Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Mat Kurgan

Lazarevsk 2064030 Mat Kurgan 2064032

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Mat Kurgan

Return trains Mat Kurgan → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
980Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Uspenskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

22:30

Mat Kurgan

19:31

21:01

Dist. 569 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mat Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Mat Kurgan

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Mat Kurgan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Mat Kurgan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 569 km, and the fastest train №980Э arrives in 21:01 hours. The slowest train is №980Э and it arrives in 21:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Mat Kurgan. So far the most earliest train is №980Э and it departures at 22:30. And the latest one is №980Э, it departures at 22:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Mat Kurgan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Матвеев Курган

Лазаревская 2064030 Матвеев Курган 2064032

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Матвеев Курган

Смотреть обратно Матвеев Курган → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
980Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Успенская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

22:30

Матвеев Курган

19:31

21:01

Раст. 569 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Матвеев Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Матвеев Курган

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Матвеев Курган онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Матвеев Курган, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 569 км, и самый быстрый поезд №980Э преодолевает его за 21:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №980Э - проходит за 21:01 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Матвеев Курган курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №980Э отправляется в 22:30 утра, а самый поздний - №980Э в 22:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Матвеев Курган открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.