Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Kazan Pas

Lazarevsk 2064030 Kazan Pas 2060500

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Kazan Pas

Return trains Kazan Pas → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

15:45

Kazan Pas

15:05

47:20

Dist. 2265 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kazan Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Kazan Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Kazan Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Kazan Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2265 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 47:20 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 47:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Kazan Pas. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 15:45. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 15:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Kazan Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Казань Пасс

Лазаревская 2064030 Казань Пасс 2060500

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Казань Пасс

Смотреть обратно Казань Пасс → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

15:45

Казань Пасс

15:05

47:20

Раст. 2265 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казань Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Казань Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Казань Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Казань Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2265 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 47:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 47:20 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Казань Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 15:45 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 15:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Казань Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.