Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Krasn Uzel

Lazarevsk 2064030 Krasn Uzel 2060011

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Krasn Uzel

Return trains Krasn Uzel → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

15:45

Krasn Uzel

06:48

39:03

Dist. 1896 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

16:30

Krasn Uzel

09:50

41:20

Dist. 1893 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasn Uzel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Krasn Uzel

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Krasn Uzel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Krasn Uzel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1893 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 39:03 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 41:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Krasn Uzel. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 15:45. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 16:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Krasn Uzel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Красный Узел

Лазаревская 2064030 Красный Узел 2060011

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Красный Узел

Смотреть обратно Красный Узел → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

15:45

Красный Узел

06:48

39:03

Раст. 1896 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

16:30

Красный Узел

09:50

41:20

Раст. 1893 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красный Узел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Красный Узел

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Красный Узел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Красный Узел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1893 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 39:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 41:20 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Красный Узел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 15:45 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 16:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Красный Узел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.