Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Saransk

Lazarevsk 2064030 Saransk 2024700

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Saransk

Return trains Saransk → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

15:45

Saransk

06:08

38:23

Dist. 1866 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

16:30

Saransk

08:45

40:15

Dist. 1863 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Saransk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Saransk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Saransk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1863 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 38:23 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 40:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Saransk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 15:45. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 16:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Saransk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Саранск

Лазаревская 2064030 Саранск 2024700

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Саранск

Смотреть обратно Саранск → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

15:45

Саранск

06:08

38:23

Раст. 1866 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

16:30

Саранск

08:45

40:15

Раст. 1863 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Саранск

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Саранск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Саранск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1863 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 38:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 40:15 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Саранск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 15:45 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 16:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Саранск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.