Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Elec

Lazarevsk 2064030 Elec 2015360

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Elec

Return trains Elec → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

19:27

Elec

22:30

27:03

Dist. 1339 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

12:51

Elec

16:00

27:09

Dist. 1325 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Elec

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Elec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Elec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1325 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 27:03 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 27:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Elec. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 12:51. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 19:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Elec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Елец

Лазаревская 2064030 Елец 2015360

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Елец

Смотреть обратно Елец → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

19:27

Елец

22:30

27:03

Раст. 1339 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

12:51

Елец

16:00

27:09

Раст. 1325 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Елец

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Елец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Елец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1325 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 27:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 27:09 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Елец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 12:51 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 19:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Елец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.