Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Rtiscevo 1

Lazarevsk 2064030 Rtiscevo 1 2014720

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Rtiscevo 1

Return trains Rtiscevo 1 → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

15:45

Rtiscevo 1

23:36

31:51

Dist. 1541 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

16:30

Rtiscevo 1

01:13

32:43

Dist. 1538 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Rtiscevo 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Rtiscevo 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Rtiscevo 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1538 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 31:51 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 32:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Rtiscevo 1. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 15:45. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 16:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Rtiscevo 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Ртищево 1

Лазаревская 2064030 Ртищево 1 2014720

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Ртищево 1

Смотреть обратно Ртищево 1 → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

15:45

Ртищево 1

23:36

31:51

Раст. 1541 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

16:30

Ртищево 1

01:13

32:43

Раст. 1538 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Ртищево 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Ртищево 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Ртищево 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1538 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 31:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 32:43 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Ртищево 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 15:45 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 16:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Ртищево 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.