Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Povorino

Lazarevsk 2064030 Povorino 2014490

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Povorino

Return trains Povorino → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

15:45

Povorino

19:25

27:40

Dist. 1353 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

16:30

Povorino

21:15

28:45

Dist. 1350 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Povorino

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Povorino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Povorino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1350 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 27:40 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 28:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Povorino. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 15:45. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 16:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Povorino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Поворино

Лазаревская 2064030 Поворино 2014490

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Поворино

Смотреть обратно Поворино → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

15:45

Поворино

19:25

27:40

Раст. 1353 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

16:30

Поворино

21:15

28:45

Раст. 1350 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Поворино

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Поворино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Поворино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1350 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 27:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 28:45 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Поворино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 15:45 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 16:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Поворино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.