Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Usman

Lazarevsk 2064030 Usman 2014484

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Usman

Return trains Usman → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

19:27

Usman

19:23

23:56

Dist. 1178 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

12:51

Usman

12:32

23:41

Dist. 1164 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Usman

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Usman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Usman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1164 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 23:41 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 23:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Usman. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 12:51. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 19:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Usman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Усмань

Лазаревская 2064030 Усмань 2014484

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Усмань

Смотреть обратно Усмань → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

19:27

Усмань

19:23

23:56

Раст. 1178 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

12:51

Усмань

12:32

23:41

Раст. 1164 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Усмань

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Усмань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Усмань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1164 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 23:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 23:56 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Усмань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 12:51 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 19:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Усмань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.