Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Lipeck

Lazarevsk 2064030 Lipeck 2014130

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Lipeck

Return trains Lipeck → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

19:27

Lipeck

20:51

25:24

Dist. 1261 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

12:51

Lipeck

14:19

25:28

Dist. 1247 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lipeck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Lipeck

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Lipeck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Lipeck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1247 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 25:24 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 25:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Lipeck. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 12:51. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 19:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Lipeck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Липецк

Лазаревская 2064030 Липецк 2014130

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Липецк

Смотреть обратно Липецк → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

19:27

Липецк

20:51

25:24

Раст. 1261 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

12:51

Липецк

14:19

25:28

Раст. 1247 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Липецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Липецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Липецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Липецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1247 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 25:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 25:28 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Липецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 12:51 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 19:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Липецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.