Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Tver

Lazarevsk 2064030 Tver 2004600

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Tver

Return trains Tver → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
036А

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

17:56

Tver

02:24

32:28

Dist. 1870 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

12:51

Tver

02:06

37:15

Dist. 1945 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tver

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Tver

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Tver online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Tver we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1945 km, and the fastest train №036А arrives in 32:28 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 37:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Tver. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 12:51. And the latest one is №036А, it departures at 17:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Tver starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Тверь

Лазаревская 2064030 Тверь 2004600

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Тверь

Смотреть обратно Тверь → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
036А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

17:56

Тверь

02:24

32:28

Раст. 1870 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

12:51

Тверь

02:06

37:15

Раст. 1945 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тверь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Тверь

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Тверь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Тверь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1945 км, и самый быстрый поезд №036А преодолевает его за 32:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 37:15 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Тверь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 12:51 утра, а самый поздний - №036А в 17:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Тверь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.