Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Okulovka

Lazarevsk 2064030 Okulovka 2004579

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Okulovka

Return trains Okulovka → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
036А

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

17:56

Okulovka

05:01

35:05

Dist. 2104 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

12:51

Okulovka

04:48

39:57

Dist. 2179 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Okulovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Okulovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Okulovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Okulovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2179 km, and the fastest train №036А arrives in 35:05 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 39:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Okulovka. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 12:51. And the latest one is №036А, it departures at 17:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Okulovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Окуловка

Лазаревская 2064030 Окуловка 2004579

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Окуловка

Смотреть обратно Окуловка → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
036А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

17:56

Окуловка

05:01

35:05

Раст. 2104 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

12:51

Окуловка

04:48

39:57

Раст. 2179 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Окуловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Окуловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Окуловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Окуловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2179 км, и самый быстрый поезд №036А преодолевает его за 35:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 39:57 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Окуловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 12:51 утра, а самый поздний - №036А в 17:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Окуловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.