Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Klincy

Lazarevsk 2064030 Klincy 2001021

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Klincy

Return trains Klincy → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

19:27

Klincy

10:09

38:42

Dist. 1834 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Klincy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Klincy

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Klincy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Klincy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1834 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 38:42 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 38:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Klincy. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 19:27. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 19:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Klincy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Клинцы

Лазаревская 2064030 Клинцы 2001021

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Клинцы

Смотреть обратно Клинцы → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

19:27

Клинцы

10:09

38:42

Раст. 1834 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Клинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Клинцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Клинцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Клинцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1834 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 38:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 38:42 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Клинцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302С отправляется в 19:27 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 19:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Клинцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.