Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Kozlovka

Lazarevsk 2064030 Kozlovka 2000888

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Kozlovka

Return trains Kozlovka → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

22:35

Kozlovka

14:35

40:00

Dist. 1816 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozlovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Kozlovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Kozlovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Kozlovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1816 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 40:00 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 40:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Kozlovka. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 22:35. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 22:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Kozlovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Козловка

Лазаревская 2064030 Козловка 2000888

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Козловка

Смотреть обратно Козловка → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

22:35

Козловка

14:35

40:00

Раст. 1816 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Козловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Козловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Козловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1816 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 40:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 40:00 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Козловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 22:35 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 22:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Козловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.