Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Tula 1 Kurskaia

Lazarevsk 2064030 Tula 1 Kurskaia 2000880

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Tula 1 Kurskaia

Return trains Tula 1 Kurskaia → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

16:44

Tula 1 Kurskaia

02:40

33:56

Dist. 1709 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

12:51

Tula 1 Kurskaia

20:48

31:57

Dist. 1582 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tula 1 Kurskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Tula 1 Kurskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Tula 1 Kurskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Tula 1 Kurskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1582 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 31:57 hours. The slowest train is №084Э and it arrives in 33:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Tula 1 Kurskaia. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 12:51. And the latest one is №084Э, it departures at 16:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Tula 1 Kurskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Тула 1 Курская

Лазаревская 2064030 Тула 1 Курская 2000880

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Тула 1 Курская

Смотреть обратно Тула 1 Курская → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

16:44

Тула 1 Курская

02:40

33:56

Раст. 1709 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

12:51

Тула 1 Курская

20:48

31:57

Раст. 1582 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тула 1 Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Тула 1 Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Тула 1 Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Тула 1 Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1582 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 31:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Э - проходит за 33:56 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Тула 1 Курская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 12:51 утра, а самый поздний - №084Э в 16:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Тула 1 Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.