Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Jukovka

Lazarevsk 2064030 Jukovka 2000421

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Jukovka

Return trains Jukovka → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

22:35

Jukovka

12:28

37:53

Dist. 1733 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jukovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Jukovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Jukovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Jukovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1733 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 37:53 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 37:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Jukovka. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 22:35. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 22:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Jukovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Жуковка

Лазаревская 2064030 Жуковка 2000421

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Жуковка

Смотреть обратно Жуковка → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

22:35

Жуковка

12:28

37:53

Раст. 1733 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жуковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Жуковка

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Жуковка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Жуковка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1733 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 37:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 37:53 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Жуковка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 22:35 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 22:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Жуковка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.