Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Kursk

Lazarevsk 2064030 Kursk 2000150

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Kursk

Return trains Kursk → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

16:44

Kursk

20:30

27:46

Dist. 1366 km
Show route
Hide route
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

22:35

Kursk

04:10

29:35

Dist. 1383 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Kursk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Kursk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Kursk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1383 km, and the fastest train №084Э arrives in 27:46 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 29:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Kursk. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 16:44. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 22:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Kursk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Курск

Лазаревская 2064030 Курск 2000150

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Курск

Смотреть обратно Курск → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

16:44

Курск

20:30

27:46

Раст. 1366 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

22:35

Курск

04:10

29:35

Раст. 1383 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Курск

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Курск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Курск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1383 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Э преодолевает его за 27:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 29:35 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Курск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 16:44 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 22:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Курск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.