Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Moskva Kurskaia

Lazarevsk 2064030 Moskva Kurskaia 2000001

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Moskva Kurskaia

Return trains Moskva Kurskaia → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

16:44

Moskva Kurskaia

05:25

36:41

Dist. 1903 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

12:51

Moskva Kurskaia

23:36

34:45

Dist. 1776 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Kurskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Moskva Kurskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Moskva Kurskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Moskva Kurskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1776 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 34:45 hours. The slowest train is №084Э and it arrives in 36:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Moskva Kurskaia. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 12:51. And the latest one is №084Э, it departures at 16:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Moskva Kurskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Москва Курская

Лазаревская 2064030 Москва Курская 2000001

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Москва Курская

Смотреть обратно Москва Курская → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

16:44

Москва Курская

05:25

36:41

Раст. 1903 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

12:51

Москва Курская

23:36

34:45

Раст. 1776 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Москва Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Москва Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Москва Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1776 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 34:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Э - проходит за 36:41 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Москва Курская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 12:51 утра, а самый поздний - №084Э в 16:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Москва Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.