Find your railway ticket for direction
Beslan - Vladikavkaz

Beslan 2064025 Vladikavkaz 2064070

Train schedule Beslan → Vladikavkaz

Return trains Vladikavkaz → Beslan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Beslan

18:17

Vladikavkaz

18:52

00:35

Dist. 23 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Beslan

08:44

Vladikavkaz

09:20

00:36

Dist. 23 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vladikavkaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Beslan → Vladikavkaz

If you need to buy railway ticket Beslan Vladikavkaz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Beslan and Vladikavkaz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 23 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 00:35 hours. The slowest train is №034С and it arrives in 00:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Beslan and Vladikavkaz. So far the most earliest train is №034С and it departures at 08:44. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 18:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Beslan and Vladikavkaz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Беслан - Владикавказ

Беслан 2064025 Владикавказ 2064070

Расписание поездов Беслан → Владикавказ

Смотреть обратно Владикавказ → Беслан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Беслан

18:17

Владикавказ

18:52

00:35

Раст. 23 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Беслан

08:44

Владикавказ

09:20

00:36

Раст. 23 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владикавказ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Беслан → Владикавказ

Чтобы купить жд билет Беслан Владикавказ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Беслан Владикавказ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 23 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 00:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №034С - проходит за 00:36 часов. Всего между Беслан и Владикавказ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 08:44 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 18:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Беслан Владикавказ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.