Find your railway ticket for direction
Beslan - Apollonsk

Beslan 2064025 Apollonsk 2064038

Train schedule Beslan → Apollonsk

Return trains Apollonsk → Beslan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Beslan

07:29

Apollonsk

09:32

02:03

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Beslan

18:45

Apollonsk

20:48

02:03

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Apollonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Beslan → Apollonsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Beslan Apollonsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Beslan and Apollonsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 123 km, and the fastest train №121С arrives in 02:03 hours. The slowest train is №121С and it arrives in 02:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Beslan and Apollonsk. So far the most earliest train is №121С and it departures at 07:29. And the latest one is №033С, it departures at 18:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Beslan and Apollonsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Беслан - Аполлонская

Беслан 2064025 Аполлонская 2064038

Расписание поездов Беслан → Аполлонская

Смотреть обратно Аполлонская → Беслан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Беслан

07:29

Аполлонская

09:32

02:03

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Беслан

18:45

Аполлонская

20:48

02:03

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аполлонская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Беслан → Аполлонская

Чтобы купить жд билет Беслан Аполлонская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Беслан Аполлонская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 123 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121С преодолевает его за 02:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121С - проходит за 02:03 часов. Всего между Беслан и Аполлонская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121С отправляется в 07:29 утра, а самый поздний - №033С в 18:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Беслан Аполлонская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.