Find your railway ticket for direction
Beslan - Kuscevka

Beslan 2064025 Kuscevka 2064007

Train schedule Beslan → Kuscevka

Return trains Kuscevka → Beslan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Beslan

07:29

Kuscevka

17:28

09:59

Dist. 592 km
Show route
Hide route
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Beslan

18:45

Kuscevka

04:56

10:11

Dist. 592 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Beslan → Kuscevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Beslan Kuscevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Beslan and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 592 km, and the fastest train №121С arrives in 09:59 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 10:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Beslan and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №121С and it departures at 07:29. And the latest one is №033С, it departures at 18:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Beslan and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Беслан - Кущевка

Беслан 2064025 Кущевка 2064007

Расписание поездов Беслан → Кущевка

Смотреть обратно Кущевка → Беслан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Беслан

07:29

Кущевка

17:28

09:59

Раст. 592 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Беслан

18:45

Кущевка

04:56

10:11

Раст. 592 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Беслан → Кущевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Беслан Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Беслан Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 592 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121С преодолевает его за 09:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 10:11 часов. Всего между Беслан и Кущевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121С отправляется в 07:29 утра, а самый поздний - №033С в 18:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Беслан Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.