Find your railway ticket for direction
Beslan - Pridacha

Beslan 2064025 Pridacha 2014496

Train schedule Beslan → Pridacha

Return trains Pridacha → Beslan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Beslan

07:29

Pridacha

05:48

22:19

Dist. 1313 km
Show route
Hide route
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Beslan

18:45

Pridacha

19:48

25:03

Dist. 1313 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Beslan → Pridacha

If you need to buy railway ticket Beslan Pridacha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Beslan and Pridacha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1313 km, and the fastest train №121С arrives in 22:19 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 25:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Beslan and Pridacha. So far the most earliest train is №121С and it departures at 07:29. And the latest one is №033С, it departures at 18:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Beslan and Pridacha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Беслан - Придача

Беслан 2064025 Придача 2014496

Расписание поездов Беслан → Придача

Смотреть обратно Придача → Беслан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Беслан

07:29

Придача

05:48

22:19

Раст. 1313 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Беслан

18:45

Придача

19:48

25:03

Раст. 1313 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Беслан → Придача

Чтобы купить жд билет Беслан Придача онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Беслан Придача, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1313 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121С преодолевает его за 22:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 25:03 часов. Всего между Беслан и Придача курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121С отправляется в 07:29 утра, а самый поздний - №033С в 18:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Беслан Придача открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.