Find your railway ticket for direction
Loo - Kibartai

Loo 2064020 Kibartai 2400433

Train schedule Loo → Kibartai

Return trains Kibartai → Loo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

21:47

Kibartai

04:46

54:59

Dist. 2679 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kibartai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loo → Kibartai

If you need to buy railway ticket Loo Kibartai online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loo and Kibartai we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2679 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 54:59 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 54:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Loo and Kibartai. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 21:47. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 21:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loo and Kibartai starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лоо - Кибартай

Лоо 2064020 Кибартай 2400433

Расписание поездов Лоо → Кибартай

Смотреть обратно Кибартай → Лоо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

21:47

Кибартай

04:46

54:59

Раст. 2679 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кибартай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лоо → Кибартай

Чтобы купить жд билет Лоо Кибартай онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лоо Кибартай, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2679 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 54:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 54:59 часов. Всего между Лоо и Кибартай курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 21:47 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 21:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лоо Кибартай открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.