Find your railway ticket for direction
Loo - Osipovichi 1

Loo 2064020 Osipovichi 1 2100270

Train schedule Loo → Osipovichi 1

Return trains Osipovichi 1 → Loo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

18:28

Osipovichi 1

16:16

45:48

Dist. 2167 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loo → Osipovichi 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Loo Osipovichi 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loo and Osipovichi 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2167 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 45:48 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 45:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Loo and Osipovichi 1. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 18:28. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 18:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loo and Osipovichi 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лоо - Осиповичи 1

Лоо 2064020 Осиповичи 1 2100270

Расписание поездов Лоо → Осиповичи 1

Смотреть обратно Осиповичи 1 → Лоо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

18:28

Осиповичи 1

16:16

45:48

Раст. 2167 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лоо → Осиповичи 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Лоо Осиповичи 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лоо Осиповичи 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2167 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 45:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 45:48 часов. Всего между Лоо и Осиповичи 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302С отправляется в 18:28 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 18:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лоо Осиповичи 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.