Find your railway ticket for direction
Loo - Minsk Pas

Loo 2064020 Minsk Pas 2100001

Train schedule Loo → Minsk Pas

Return trains Minsk Pas → Loo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

18:28

Minsk Pas

17:56

47:28

Dist. 2274 km
Show route
Hide route
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

21:47

Minsk Pas

21:19

47:32

Dist. 2296 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loo → Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Loo Minsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loo and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2296 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 47:28 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 47:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Loo and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 18:28. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 21:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loo and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лоо - Минск-Пассажирский

Лоо 2064020 Минск-Пассажирский 2100001

Расписание поездов Лоо → Минск-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Минск-Пассажирский → Лоо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

18:28

Минск-Пассажирский

17:56

47:28

Раст. 2274 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

21:47

Минск-Пассажирский

21:19

47:32

Раст. 2296 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лоо → Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Лоо Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лоо Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2296 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 47:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 47:32 часов. Всего между Лоо и Минск-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302С отправляется в 18:28 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 21:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лоо Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.