Find your railway ticket for direction
Loo - Chinary

Loo 2064020 Chinary 2064651

Train schedule Loo → Chinary

Return trains Chinary → Loo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
980Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Uspenskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

21:40

Chinary

00:35

02:55

Dist. 107 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chinary

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loo → Chinary

If you need to buy railway ticket Loo Chinary online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loo and Chinary we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 107 km, and the fastest train №980Э arrives in 02:55 hours. The slowest train is №980Э and it arrives in 02:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Loo and Chinary. So far the most earliest train is №980Э and it departures at 21:40. And the latest one is №980Э, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loo and Chinary starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лоо - Чинары

Лоо 2064020 Чинары 2064651

Расписание поездов Лоо → Чинары

Смотреть обратно Чинары → Лоо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
980Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Успенская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

21:40

Чинары

00:35

02:55

Раст. 107 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чинары

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лоо → Чинары

Чтобы купить жд билет Лоо Чинары онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лоо Чинары, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 107 км, и самый быстрый поезд №980Э преодолевает его за 02:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №980Э - проходит за 02:55 часов. Всего между Лоо и Чинары курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №980Э отправляется в 21:40 утра, а самый поздний - №980Э в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лоо Чинары открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.