Find your railway ticket for direction
Loo - Lukoianov

Loo 2064020 Lukoianov 2060412

Train schedule Loo → Lukoianov

Return trains Lukoianov → Loo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

15:41

Lukoianov

12:36

44:55

Dist. 2039 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lukoianov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loo → Lukoianov

If you need to buy railway ticket Loo Lukoianov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loo and Lukoianov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2039 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 44:55 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 44:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Loo and Lukoianov. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 15:41. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 15:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loo and Lukoianov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лоо - Лукоянов

Лоо 2064020 Лукоянов 2060412

Расписание поездов Лоо → Лукоянов

Смотреть обратно Лукоянов → Лоо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

15:41

Лукоянов

12:36

44:55

Раст. 2039 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лоо → Лукоянов

Чтобы купить жд билет Лоо Лукоянов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лоо Лукоянов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2039 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 44:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 44:55 часов. Всего между Лоо и Лукоянов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 15:41 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 15:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лоо Лукоянов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.