Find your railway ticket for direction
Loo - Saransk

Loo 2064020 Saransk 2024700

Train schedule Loo → Saransk

Return trains Saransk → Loo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

14:59

Saransk

06:08

39:09

Dist. 1899 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

15:41

Saransk

08:45

41:04

Dist. 1896 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loo → Saransk

If you need to buy railway ticket Loo Saransk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loo and Saransk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1896 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 39:09 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 41:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Loo and Saransk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 14:59. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 15:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loo and Saransk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лоо - Саранск

Лоо 2064020 Саранск 2024700

Расписание поездов Лоо → Саранск

Смотреть обратно Саранск → Лоо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

14:59

Саранск

06:08

39:09

Раст. 1899 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

15:41

Саранск

08:45

41:04

Раст. 1896 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лоо → Саранск

Чтобы купить жд билет Лоо Саранск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лоо Саранск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1896 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 39:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 41:04 часов. Всего между Лоо и Саранск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 14:59 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 15:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лоо Саранск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.