Find your railway ticket for direction
Loo - Kastorn K

Loo 2064020 Kastorn K 2015389

Train schedule Loo → Kastorn K

Return trains Kastorn K → Loo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

16:01

Kastorn K

18:05

26:04

Dist. 1244 km
Show route
Hide route
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

21:47

Kastorn K

01:35

27:48

Dist. 1261 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kastorn K

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loo → Kastorn K

If you need to buy railway ticket Loo Kastorn K online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loo and Kastorn K we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1261 km, and the fastest train №084Э arrives in 26:04 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 27:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Loo and Kastorn K. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 16:01. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 21:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loo and Kastorn K starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лоо - Касторная-Курская

Лоо 2064020 Касторная-Курская 2015389

Расписание поездов Лоо → Касторная-Курская

Смотреть обратно Касторная-Курская → Лоо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

16:01

Касторная-Курская

18:05

26:04

Раст. 1244 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

21:47

Касторная-Курская

01:35

27:48

Раст. 1261 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Касторная-Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лоо → Касторная-Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Лоо Касторная-Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лоо Касторная-Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1261 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Э преодолевает его за 26:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 27:48 часов. Всего между Лоо и Касторная-Курская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 16:01 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 21:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лоо Касторная-Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.