Find your railway ticket for direction
Loo - Elec

Loo 2064020 Elec 2015360

Train schedule Loo → Elec

Return trains Elec → Loo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

18:28

Elec

22:30

28:02

Dist. 1372 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

11:55

Elec

16:00

28:05

Dist. 1358 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loo → Elec

If you need to buy railway ticket Loo Elec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loo and Elec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1358 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 28:02 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 28:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Loo and Elec. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 11:55. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 18:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loo and Elec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лоо - Елец

Лоо 2064020 Елец 2015360

Расписание поездов Лоо → Елец

Смотреть обратно Елец → Лоо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

18:28

Елец

22:30

28:02

Раст. 1372 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

11:55

Елец

16:00

28:05

Раст. 1358 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лоо → Елец

Чтобы купить жд билет Лоо Елец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лоо Елец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1358 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 28:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 28:05 часов. Всего между Лоо и Елец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 11:55 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 18:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лоо Елец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.