Find your railway ticket for direction
Loo - Balashov Pass

Loo 2064020 Balashov Pass 2014737

Train schedule Loo → Balashov Pass

Return trains Balashov Pass → Loo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

14:59

Balashov Pass

21:31

30:32

Dist. 1465 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

15:41

Balashov Pass

23:06

31:25

Dist. 1462 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loo → Balashov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Loo Balashov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loo and Balashov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1462 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 30:32 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 31:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Loo and Balashov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 14:59. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 15:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loo and Balashov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лоо - Балашов-Пассажирский

Лоо 2064020 Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737

Расписание поездов Лоо → Балашов-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Балашов-Пассажирский → Лоо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

14:59

Балашов-Пассажирский

21:31

30:32

Раст. 1465 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

15:41

Балашов-Пассажирский

23:06

31:25

Раст. 1462 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лоо → Балашов-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Лоо Балашов-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лоо Балашов-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1462 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 30:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 31:25 часов. Всего между Лоо и Балашов-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 14:59 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 15:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лоо Балашов-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.