Find your railway ticket for direction
Loo - Pridacha

Loo 2064020 Pridacha 2014496

Train schedule Loo → Pridacha

Return trains Pridacha → Loo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

16:19

Pridacha

14:21

22:02

Dist. 1130 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

11:55

Pridacha

10:13

22:18

Dist. 1130 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loo → Pridacha

If you need to buy railway ticket Loo Pridacha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loo and Pridacha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1130 km, and the fastest train №088С arrives in 22:02 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 22:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Loo and Pridacha. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 11:55. And the latest one is №088С, it departures at 16:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loo and Pridacha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лоо - Придача

Лоо 2064020 Придача 2014496

Расписание поездов Лоо → Придача

Смотреть обратно Придача → Лоо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

16:19

Придача

14:21

22:02

Раст. 1130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

11:55

Придача

10:13

22:18

Раст. 1130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лоо → Придача

Чтобы купить жд билет Лоо Придача онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лоо Придача, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1130 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088С преодолевает его за 22:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 22:18 часов. Всего между Лоо и Придача курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 11:55 утра, а самый поздний - №088С в 16:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лоо Придача открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.