Find your railway ticket for direction
Loo - Usman

Loo 2064020 Usman 2014484

Train schedule Loo → Usman

Return trains Usman → Loo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

18:28

Usman

19:23

24:55

Dist. 1211 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

11:55

Usman

12:32

24:37

Dist. 1197 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loo → Usman

If you need to buy railway ticket Loo Usman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loo and Usman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1197 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 24:37 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 24:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Loo and Usman. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 11:55. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 18:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loo and Usman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лоо - Усмань

Лоо 2064020 Усмань 2014484

Расписание поездов Лоо → Усмань

Смотреть обратно Усмань → Лоо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

18:28

Усмань

19:23

24:55

Раст. 1211 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

11:55

Усмань

12:32

24:37

Раст. 1197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лоо → Усмань

Чтобы купить жд билет Лоо Усмань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лоо Усмань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1197 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 24:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 24:55 часов. Всего между Лоо и Усмань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 11:55 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 18:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лоо Усмань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.