Find your railway ticket for direction
Loo - Lipeck

Loo 2064020 Lipeck 2014130

Train schedule Loo → Lipeck

Return trains Lipeck → Loo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

18:28

Lipeck

20:51

26:23

Dist. 1294 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

11:55

Lipeck

14:19

26:24

Dist. 1280 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lipeck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loo → Lipeck

If you need to buy railway ticket Loo Lipeck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loo and Lipeck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1280 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 26:23 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 26:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Loo and Lipeck. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 11:55. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 18:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loo and Lipeck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лоо - Липецк

Лоо 2064020 Липецк 2014130

Расписание поездов Лоо → Липецк

Смотреть обратно Липецк → Лоо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

18:28

Липецк

20:51

26:23

Раст. 1294 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

11:55

Липецк

14:19

26:24

Раст. 1280 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Липецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лоо → Липецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Лоо Липецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лоо Липецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1280 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 26:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 26:24 часов. Всего между Лоо и Липецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 11:55 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 18:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лоо Липецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.