Find your railway ticket for direction
Loo - Lujki Orl

Loo 2064020 Lujki Orl 2001409

Train schedule Loo → Lujki Orl

Return trains Lujki Orl → Loo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

18:28

Lujki Orl

04:07

33:39

Dist. 1564 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lujki Orl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loo → Lujki Orl

If you need to buy railway ticket Loo Lujki Orl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loo and Lujki Orl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1564 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 33:39 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 33:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Loo and Lujki Orl. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 18:28. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 18:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loo and Lujki Orl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лоо - Лужки Орловские

Лоо 2064020 Лужки Орловские 2001409

Расписание поездов Лоо → Лужки Орловские

Смотреть обратно Лужки Орловские → Лоо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

18:28

Лужки Орловские

04:07

33:39

Раст. 1564 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лужки Орловские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лоо → Лужки Орловские

Чтобы купить жд билет Лоо Лужки Орловские онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лоо Лужки Орловские, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1564 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 33:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 33:39 часов. Всего между Лоо и Лужки Орловские курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302С отправляется в 18:28 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 18:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лоо Лужки Орловские открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.