Find your railway ticket for direction
Loo - Roslavl 1

Loo 2064020 Roslavl 1 2000889

Train schedule Loo → Roslavl 1

Return trains Roslavl 1 → Loo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

21:47

Roslavl 1

14:12

40:25

Dist. 1843 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Roslavl 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loo → Roslavl 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Loo Roslavl 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loo and Roslavl 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1843 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 40:25 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 40:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Loo and Roslavl 1. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 21:47. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 21:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loo and Roslavl 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лоо - Рославль 1

Лоо 2064020 Рославль 1 2000889

Расписание поездов Лоо → Рославль 1

Смотреть обратно Рославль 1 → Лоо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

21:47

Рославль 1

14:12

40:25

Раст. 1843 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рославль 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лоо → Рославль 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Лоо Рославль 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лоо Рославль 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1843 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 40:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 40:25 часов. Всего между Лоо и Рославль 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 21:47 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 21:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лоо Рославль 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.