Find your railway ticket for direction
Loo - Kursk

Loo 2064020 Kursk 2000150

Train schedule Loo → Kursk

Return trains Kursk → Loo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

16:01

Kursk

20:30

28:29

Dist. 1399 km
Show route
Hide route
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loo

21:47

Kursk

04:10

30:23

Dist. 1416 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loo → Kursk

If you need to buy railway ticket Loo Kursk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loo and Kursk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1416 km, and the fastest train №084Э arrives in 28:29 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 30:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Loo and Kursk. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 16:01. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 21:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loo and Kursk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лоо - Курск

Лоо 2064020 Курск 2000150

Расписание поездов Лоо → Курск

Смотреть обратно Курск → Лоо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

16:01

Курск

20:30

28:29

Раст. 1399 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лоо

21:47

Курск

04:10

30:23

Раст. 1416 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лоо → Курск

Чтобы купить жд билет Лоо Курск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лоо Курск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1416 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Э преодолевает его за 28:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 30:23 часов. Всего между Лоо и Курск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 16:01 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 21:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лоо Курск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.