Find your railway ticket for direction
Hosta - Buda Koshel

Hosta 2064010 Buda Koshel 2100025

Train schedule Hosta → Buda Koshel

Return trains Buda Koshel → Hosta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

17:13

Buda Koshel

13:31

44:18

Dist. 2052 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buda Koshel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hosta → Buda Koshel

If you need to buy railway ticket Hosta Buda Koshel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hosta and Buda Koshel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2052 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 44:18 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 44:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hosta and Buda Koshel. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 17:13. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 17:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hosta and Buda Koshel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоста - Буда-Кошелевская

Хоста 2064010 Буда-Кошелевская 2100025

Расписание поездов Хоста → Буда-Кошелевская

Смотреть обратно Буда-Кошелевская → Хоста

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

17:13

Буда-Кошелевская

13:31

44:18

Раст. 2052 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Буда-Кошелевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоста → Буда-Кошелевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоста Буда-Кошелевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоста Буда-Кошелевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2052 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 44:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 44:18 часов. Всего между Хоста и Буда-Кошелевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302С отправляется в 17:13 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 17:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоста Буда-Кошелевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.