Find your railway ticket for direction
Hosta - Minsk Pas

Hosta 2064010 Minsk Pas 2100001

Train schedule Hosta → Minsk Pas

Return trains Minsk Pas → Hosta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

17:13

Minsk Pas

17:56

48:43

Dist. 2307 km
Show route
Hide route
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

20:54

Minsk Pas

21:19

48:25

Dist. 2329 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hosta → Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Hosta Minsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hosta and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2329 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 48:25 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 48:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hosta and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 17:13. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 20:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hosta and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоста - Минск-Пассажирский

Хоста 2064010 Минск-Пассажирский 2100001

Расписание поездов Хоста → Минск-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Минск-Пассажирский → Хоста

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

17:13

Минск-Пассажирский

17:56

48:43

Раст. 2307 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

20:54

Минск-Пассажирский

21:19

48:25

Раст. 2329 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоста → Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоста Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоста Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2329 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 48:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 48:43 часов. Всего между Хоста и Минск-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302С отправляется в 17:13 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 20:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоста Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.