Find your railway ticket for direction
Hosta - Penza 1

Hosta 2064010 Penza 1 2024120

Train schedule Hosta → Penza 1

Return trains Penza 1 → Hosta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

14:06

Penza 1

02:24

36:18

Dist. 1766 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

14:49

Penza 1

04:35

37:46

Dist. 1763 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hosta → Penza 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Hosta Penza 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hosta and Penza 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1763 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 36:18 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 37:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hosta and Penza 1. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 14:06. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 14:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hosta and Penza 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоста - Пенза 1

Хоста 2064010 Пенза 1 2024120

Расписание поездов Хоста → Пенза 1

Смотреть обратно Пенза 1 → Хоста

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

14:06

Пенза 1

02:24

36:18

Раст. 1766 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

14:49

Пенза 1

04:35

37:46

Раст. 1763 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоста → Пенза 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоста Пенза 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоста Пенза 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1763 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 36:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 37:46 часов. Всего между Хоста и Пенза 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 14:06 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 14:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоста Пенза 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.