Find your railway ticket for direction
Hosta - Kastorn K

Hosta 2064010 Kastorn K 2015389

Train schedule Hosta → Kastorn K

Return trains Kastorn K → Hosta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

15:06

Kastorn K

18:05

26:59

Dist. 1277 km
Show route
Hide route
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

20:54

Kastorn K

01:35

28:41

Dist. 1294 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kastorn K

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hosta → Kastorn K

If you need to buy railway ticket Hosta Kastorn K online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hosta and Kastorn K we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1294 km, and the fastest train №084Э arrives in 26:59 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 28:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hosta and Kastorn K. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 15:06. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 20:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hosta and Kastorn K starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоста - Касторная-Курская

Хоста 2064010 Касторная-Курская 2015389

Расписание поездов Хоста → Касторная-Курская

Смотреть обратно Касторная-Курская → Хоста

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

15:06

Касторная-Курская

18:05

26:59

Раст. 1277 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

20:54

Касторная-Курская

01:35

28:41

Раст. 1294 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Касторная-Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоста → Касторная-Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоста Касторная-Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоста Касторная-Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1294 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Э преодолевает его за 26:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 28:41 часов. Всего между Хоста и Касторная-Курская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 15:06 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 20:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоста Касторная-Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.