Find your railway ticket for direction
Hosta - Elec

Hosta 2064010 Elec 2015360

Train schedule Hosta → Elec

Return trains Elec → Hosta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

17:13

Elec

22:30

29:17

Dist. 1405 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

10:52

Elec

16:00

29:08

Dist. 1391 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hosta → Elec

If you need to buy railway ticket Hosta Elec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hosta and Elec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1391 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 29:08 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 29:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hosta and Elec. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 10:52. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 17:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hosta and Elec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоста - Елец

Хоста 2064010 Елец 2015360

Расписание поездов Хоста → Елец

Смотреть обратно Елец → Хоста

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

17:13

Елец

22:30

29:17

Раст. 1405 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

10:52

Елец

16:00

29:08

Раст. 1391 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоста → Елец

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоста Елец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоста Елец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1391 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 29:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 29:17 часов. Всего между Хоста и Елец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 10:52 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 17:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоста Елец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.