Find your railway ticket for direction
Hosta - Balashov Pass

Hosta 2064010 Balashov Pass 2014737

Train schedule Hosta → Balashov Pass

Return trains Balashov Pass → Hosta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

14:06

Balashov Pass

21:31

31:25

Dist. 1498 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

14:49

Balashov Pass

23:06

32:17

Dist. 1495 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hosta → Balashov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Hosta Balashov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hosta and Balashov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1495 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 31:25 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 32:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hosta and Balashov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 14:06. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 14:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hosta and Balashov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоста - Балашов-Пассажирский

Хоста 2064010 Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737

Расписание поездов Хоста → Балашов-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Балашов-Пассажирский → Хоста

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

14:06

Балашов-Пассажирский

21:31

31:25

Раст. 1498 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

14:49

Балашов-Пассажирский

23:06

32:17

Раст. 1495 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоста → Балашов-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоста Балашов-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоста Балашов-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1495 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 31:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 32:17 часов. Всего между Хоста и Балашов-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 14:06 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 14:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоста Балашов-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.