Find your railway ticket for direction
Hosta - Novohopers

Hosta 2064010 Novohopers 2014532

Train schedule Hosta → Novohopers

Return trains Novohopers → Hosta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

14:06

Novohopers

18:28

28:22

Dist. 1361 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

14:49

Novohopers

20:19

29:30

Dist. 1358 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novohopers

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hosta → Novohopers

If you need to buy railway ticket Hosta Novohopers online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hosta and Novohopers we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1358 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 28:22 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 29:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hosta and Novohopers. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 14:06. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 14:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hosta and Novohopers starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоста - Новохоперск

Хоста 2064010 Новохоперск 2014532

Расписание поездов Хоста → Новохоперск

Смотреть обратно Новохоперск → Хоста

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

14:06

Новохоперск

18:28

28:22

Раст. 1361 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

14:49

Новохоперск

20:19

29:30

Раст. 1358 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новохоперск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоста → Новохоперск

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоста Новохоперск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоста Новохоперск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1358 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 28:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 29:30 часов. Всего между Хоста и Новохоперск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 14:06 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 14:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоста Новохоперск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.