Find your railway ticket for direction
Hosta - Kolodeznaia

Hosta 2064010 Kolodeznaia 2014499

Train schedule Hosta → Kolodeznaia

Return trains Kolodeznaia → Hosta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

17:13

Kolodeznaia

16:13

23:00

Dist. 1127 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolodeznaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hosta → Kolodeznaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Hosta Kolodeznaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hosta and Kolodeznaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1127 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 23:00 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 23:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hosta and Kolodeznaia. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 17:13. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 17:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hosta and Kolodeznaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоста - Колодезная

Хоста 2064010 Колодезная 2014499

Расписание поездов Хоста → Колодезная

Смотреть обратно Колодезная → Хоста

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

17:13

Колодезная

16:13

23:00

Раст. 1127 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Колодезная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоста → Колодезная

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоста Колодезная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоста Колодезная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1127 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 23:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 23:00 часов. Всего между Хоста и Колодезная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302С отправляется в 17:13 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 17:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоста Колодезная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.