Find your railway ticket for direction
Hosta - Usman

Hosta 2064010 Usman 2014484

Train schedule Hosta → Usman

Return trains Usman → Hosta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

17:13

Usman

19:23

26:10

Dist. 1244 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

10:52

Usman

12:32

25:40

Dist. 1230 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hosta → Usman

If you need to buy railway ticket Hosta Usman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hosta and Usman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1230 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 25:40 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 26:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hosta and Usman. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 10:52. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 17:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hosta and Usman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоста - Усмань

Хоста 2064010 Усмань 2014484

Расписание поездов Хоста → Усмань

Смотреть обратно Усмань → Хоста

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

17:13

Усмань

19:23

26:10

Раст. 1244 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

10:52

Усмань

12:32

25:40

Раст. 1230 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоста → Усмань

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоста Усмань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоста Усмань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1230 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 25:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 26:10 часов. Всего между Хоста и Усмань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 10:52 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 17:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоста Усмань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.