Find your railway ticket for direction
Hosta - Michurinsk Uralskii

Hosta 2064010 Michurinsk Uralskii 2014420

Train schedule Hosta → Michurinsk Uralskii

Return trains Michurinsk Uralskii → Hosta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Michurinsk Uralskii



Dist. 1346 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Michurinsk Uralskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hosta → Michurinsk Uralskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Hosta Michurinsk Uralskii online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hosta and Michurinsk Uralskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1346 km, and the fastest train №088С arrives in 26:18 hours. The slowest train is №088С and it arrives in 26:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hosta and Michurinsk Uralskii. So far the most earliest train is №088С and it departures at 15:20. And the latest one is №088С, it departures at 15:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hosta and Michurinsk Uralskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоста - Мичуринск-Уральский

Хоста 2064010 Мичуринск-Уральский 2014420

Расписание поездов Хоста → Мичуринск-Уральский

Смотреть обратно Мичуринск-Уральский → Хоста

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

15:20

Мичуринск-Уральский

17:38

26:18

Раст. 1346 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мичуринск-Уральский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоста → Мичуринск-Уральский

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоста Мичуринск-Уральский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоста Мичуринск-Уральский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1346 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088С преодолевает его за 26:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088С - проходит за 26:18 часов. Всего между Хоста и Мичуринск-Уральский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088С отправляется в 15:20 утра, а самый поздний - №088С в 15:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоста Мичуринск-Уральский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.