Find your railway ticket for direction
Hosta - Michurinsk Voronejskii

Hosta 2064010 Michurinsk Voronejskii 2014418

Train schedule Hosta → Michurinsk Voronejskii

Return trains Michurinsk Voronejskii → Hosta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
036А

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

15:56

Michurinsk Voronejskii

17:40

25:44

Dist. 1358 km
Show route
Hide route
104Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

18:33

Michurinsk Voronejskii

13:35

19:02

Dist. 1342 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Michurinsk Voronejskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hosta → Michurinsk Voronejskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Hosta Michurinsk Voronejskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hosta and Michurinsk Voronejskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1342 km, and the fastest train №104Ж arrives in 19:02 hours. The slowest train is №036А and it arrives in 25:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hosta and Michurinsk Voronejskii. So far the most earliest train is №036А and it departures at 15:56. And the latest one is №104Ж, it departures at 18:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hosta and Michurinsk Voronejskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоста - Мичуринск-Ворон

Хоста 2064010 Мичуринск-Ворон 2014418

Расписание поездов Хоста → Мичуринск-Ворон

Смотреть обратно Мичуринск-Ворон → Хоста

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
036А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

15:56

Мичуринск-Ворон

17:40

25:44

Раст. 1358 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
104Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

18:33

Мичуринск-Ворон

13:35

19:02

Раст. 1342 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мичуринск-Ворон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоста → Мичуринск-Ворон

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоста Мичуринск-Ворон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоста Мичуринск-Ворон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1342 км, и самый быстрый поезд №104Ж преодолевает его за 19:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №036А - проходит за 25:44 часов. Всего между Хоста и Мичуринск-Ворон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №036А отправляется в 15:56 утра, а самый поздний - №104Ж в 18:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоста Мичуринск-Ворон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.