Find your railway ticket for direction
Hosta - Klincy

Hosta 2064010 Klincy 2001021

Train schedule Hosta → Klincy

Return trains Klincy → Hosta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

17:13

Klincy

10:09

40:56

Dist. 1900 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Klincy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hosta → Klincy

If you need to buy railway ticket Hosta Klincy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hosta and Klincy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1900 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 40:56 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 40:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hosta and Klincy. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 17:13. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 17:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hosta and Klincy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоста - Клинцы

Хоста 2064010 Клинцы 2001021

Расписание поездов Хоста → Клинцы

Смотреть обратно Клинцы → Хоста

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

17:13

Клинцы

10:09

40:56

Раст. 1900 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Клинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоста → Клинцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоста Клинцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоста Клинцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1900 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 40:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 40:56 часов. Всего между Хоста и Клинцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302С отправляется в 17:13 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 17:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоста Клинцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.