Find your railway ticket for direction
Hosta - Pochinok

Hosta 2064010 Pochinok 2000882

Train schedule Hosta → Pochinok

Return trains Pochinok → Hosta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

20:54

Pochinok

15:22

42:28

Dist. 1935 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pochinok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hosta → Pochinok

If you need to buy railway ticket Hosta Pochinok online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hosta and Pochinok we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1935 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 42:28 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 42:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hosta and Pochinok. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 20:54. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 20:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hosta and Pochinok starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоста - Починок

Хоста 2064010 Починок 2000882

Расписание поездов Хоста → Починок

Смотреть обратно Починок → Хоста

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

20:54

Починок

15:22

42:28

Раст. 1935 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Починок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоста → Починок

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоста Починок онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоста Починок, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1935 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 42:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 42:28 часов. Всего между Хоста и Починок курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 20:54 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 20:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоста Починок открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.