Find your railway ticket for direction
Hosta - Jukovka

Hosta 2064010 Jukovka 2000421

Train schedule Hosta → Jukovka

Return trains Jukovka → Hosta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

20:54

Jukovka

12:28

39:34

Dist. 1799 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jukovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hosta → Jukovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Hosta Jukovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hosta and Jukovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1799 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 39:34 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 39:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hosta and Jukovka. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 20:54. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 20:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hosta and Jukovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоста - Жуковка

Хоста 2064010 Жуковка 2000421

Расписание поездов Хоста → Жуковка

Смотреть обратно Жуковка → Хоста

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

20:54

Жуковка

12:28

39:34

Раст. 1799 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жуковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоста → Жуковка

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоста Жуковка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоста Жуковка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1799 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 39:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 39:34 часов. Всего между Хоста и Жуковка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 20:54 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 20:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоста Жуковка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.